Skip to content
  • City of Joseph, Oregon - City of Joseph, Oregon - Distribution System Improvements - 2024
    Bid Closing Date: February 22, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Contact: Lucas Stangel, P.E., Anderson Perry & Associates, Inc. lstangel@andersonperry.com
  • City of Milton-Freewater, Oregon - Robbins Street Reconstruction
    Bid Closing Date: February 22, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Contact: Adam Schmidtgall, Anderson Perry & Associates, Inc. aschmidtgall@andersonperry.com
  • City of Boardman, Oregon - City of Boardman, Oregon - Columbia Avenue N.W. Improvements - 2024
    Bid Closing Date: February 29, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Contact: Mike Less, Anderson Perry & Associates, Inc. mlees@andersonperry.com
  • City of College Place, Washington - Kiwanis Park Improvements
    Bid Closing Date: February 29, 2024, 3:00 pm
    Contact: Brian Hansen, Anderson Perry & Associates, Inc. bhansen@andersonperry.com
  • City of Echo, Oregon - City of Echo, Oregon - Water System Improvements - Phase 2 - Reservoir No. 2 Improvements - 2024
    Bid Closing Date: March 7, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Contact: Dane Maben, P.E., Anderson Perry & Associates, Inc. dmaben@andersonperry.com
  • City of Dufur, Oregon - City of Dufur, Oregon - Wastewater System Improvements Schedule B - 2024
    Bid Closing Date: March 19, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Contact: Brandon Mahon, Anderson Perry & Associates, Inc. bmahon@andersonperry.com